Davis Logiscool Naples

Davis Logiscool Naples

Course Information

Dates and times

Our courses start at every school semester.

Sessions are 1.5 hours long (2 x 45 minute classes with a ten minute break in between).

Start of the lessons:

    Courses, groups

    The following courses start in our school

    • Digital Intro Course For 1st graders
    • Programming For 2nd-3rd, 4th-5th and 6th-8th graders

    For our programming courses we accept applications from 6-14 years old students. Courses are organized in different age groups: 2-3. grade, 4-5. grade, 6-8. grade and 9+ grade.

    Courses are held in small groups of 6-12 children.

    Prices

    The total fee of the course can be paid in $200 installments.

    The amount of the monthly installment is the same regardless of the actual number sessions held in the given month (holidays, vacation, etc.). The first and the last installment of the given school year can be an exception.
    In case of absence we always provide a possibility to make up for the missed sessions.

    Discounts & Payments

    The monthly installments are to be paid via credit card payments before the first class in the given month.

    Early sign up discount: 10% - Deadline: December 31, 2018
    Group discount: 20% - in case of at least 4 new students

    The maximum combined discount is 15 %

    Open Houses

    DateStatus
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:30 AM Open
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:30 AM Open
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 10:30 AM Open
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019 5:00 PM Open
    Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:30 AM Open
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:00 PM Open
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:30 AM Open
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019 5:00 PM Open
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:30 AM Open
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019 5:00 PM Open
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:30 AM Open