Miramar

Miramar

Course Information

Dates and times

Our courses start at every school semester.

Sessions are 1.5 hours long (2 x 45 minute classes with a ten minute break in between).

Courses, groups

The following courses start in our school

For our programming courses we accept applications from years old students. Courses are organized in different age groups: 2-3. grade, 4-5. grade, 6-8. grade and 9+ grade.

Courses are held in small groups of 6-12 children.

Prices

The total fee of the course can be paid in installments as an introductory price.

The amount of the monthly installment is the same regardless of the actual number sessions held in the given month (holidays, vacation, etc.). The first and the last installment of the given school year can be an exception.
In case of absence we always provide a possibility to make up for the missed sessions.
Scholarship price is also available, please ask for details.

Discounts & Payments

The monthly installments are to be paid via credit card payments before the first class in the given month.

Open Houses

Date Status
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:30 PM Ended
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, January 25, 2020 2:30 PM Open
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, February 1, 2020 2:30 PM Open
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:30 PM Open
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:30 PM Open
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:30 PM Open
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:30 PM Open
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:30 PM Open
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:30 PM Open